Notice Board

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:03

The Institute for Educational Planning and Administration (IEPA) is by this notice informing all students of the institute that the semesters exams time table has been released and can be found on the institute's webpage.

Monday, October 16, 2017 - 02:09

It is announced for the information of 2016/2017 graduands of the School of Graduate Studies of the University of Cape Coast and the general public that the 6th Session of the 50

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 07:53

Centre for Gender Research, Advocacy & Documentation (CEGRAD, UCC) in collaboration with the Theologische Hochschule Friedensau,, Germany presents the 2017 International PhD Summer School.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 13:30

The Center for Teaching Support (CTS), in commemoration of Ghana’s 60th Independence Anniversary and African Union Day,

Presents:

Friday, March 31, 2017 - 15:46

Applications are invited from qualified persons for admission into REGULAR (Full-Time) graduate programmes in the University of Cape Coast for the 2017/2018 academic year b

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 12:41

Proposed Programme Title: Master of Education in Teaching in Higher Education Programme (M.Ed-THEd)

Programme Rationale

Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 12:06

The School of Graduate Studies in collaboration with the University Library is organizing a 10-day seminar on E-Resources and Mendeley for all first year graduate student

Monday, January 23, 2017 - 12:31

Applications are invited from qualified persons for admission into career oriented graduate programmes (SANDWICH) of the University of Cape Coast for the 2016/2017 academic year.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 11:50

The School of Graduate Studies in its quest to improve graduate work and completion rate of postgraduate students in the University has the following manuals for distribution to Year 1 pos

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 12:01

NEW: The School of Graduate Studies (SGS) Award for Outstanding Research is given to one deserving graduand from each C

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 08:47

It is hereby announced for the information of 2016 graduands of the University of Cape Coast and the general public that the 2nd - 4th Sessions of the 49th Congregation of the University for the award of degree

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 12:24

In collaboration with the Institute for Educational Planning and Administration (IEPAUniversity of Cape Coast, Ghana.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 22:15

A training Programme on ‘ICT Use and its Importance in Academic Practices’ for Deans/Directors/Heads and Coordinators of Units in College of Education Studies which is being organized by Centre for Teaching Support (CTS) starts tomorrow at 8:30 am at the Intelligence Centre in

Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 22:22

It is announced for the information of the University Community and the General Public that at its Special Meeting held on Saturday, 30th July, 2016, the University Council, on the recommendation of the Appointments and Promotions Board, appointed the following Seni

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 17:27

UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST

COUNCIL SECRETARIAT

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 13:18

The University of Cape Coast invites applications from experienced, results-oriented and
highly motivated individuals for the position of Provost for the following Colleges which
will become vacant on 1st August, 2016.
i. College of Education Studies

Monday, May 23, 2016 - 17:51

Provosts of Colleges

Dean of School/Faculty

Directors of Institute/Centre

Heads of Department/Unit

Office of the Registrar

Supporting Services

 

Friday, April 1, 2016 - 18:00

GUSSS Hostel Complex, located adjacent SRC hostel is available to Students. Interested Students can download Application Form and complete.

Pages